The Motobecane left today with a delightful young lady who will hopefully love/ride the crap out of it. This was my to do list on the bike. All of it got did. Now back to work on my XO-3 updates.

Author: GoodToBLee

I live in Portland, Maine. I read a lot, I bike a lot. I have too many hobbies and I'm trying to cool out on that. I have a constant stream of consciousness going on in my mind, and oftentimes I find it picks up a theme. Sometimes it really runs with that theme and it will become a part of my life to one extent or another. I'm going to try to write about that, whatever that may prove to mean.

Leave a Reply

